The Porsche Santa Barbara Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

Duane Sanders

Duane Sanders | General Manager

Porsche Santa Barbra

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: dsanders@sbautogroup.com

Todd Mesnik

Todd Mesnik | CFO

Porsche Santa Barbra

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: tmesnik@sbautogroup.com

Bill Fogg

Bill Fogg | General Sales Manager

Porsche Santa Barbara

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: bfogg@sbautogroup.com

Kegan  Long

Kegan Long | Sales Manager

Porsche Santa Barbara

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: klong@sbautogroup.com

Walt Branscome

Walt Branscome | Certified Brand Ambassador, Sales Professional

Porsche Club of America Representative

Phone: 805.563.4247 • Email: walt.branscome@sbautogroup.net

Adrian Gralin

Adrian Gralin | Certified Brand Ambassador, Sales Porfessional

Product Specialist

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: adrian.gralin@sbautogroup.net

Shane Koblis

Shane Koblis | Certified Brand Ambassador, Sales Professional

Porsche Santa Barbra

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: shane.koblis@sbautogroup.net

Tom Siegel

Tom Siegel | Certified Brand Ambassador, Sales Professional

Porsche Certified Sales Professional E-Mobility Specialist Over Twenty Years of Porsche Sales and Leasing Experience

Phone: 805.563.4248 • Email: tom.siegel@sbautogroup.net

Jim Trieste

Jim Trieste | Certified Brand Ambassador, Sales Professional

Porsche Santa Barbra

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: jim.trieste@sbautogroup.net

David Zoesch

David Zoesch | Certified Brand Ambassador, Sales Professional

Certified Brand Ambassador. 17 Years of Porsche Sales and Leasing experience, all here in beautiful Santa Barbara.

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: david.zoesch@sbautogroup.net

Amanda Chitwood

Amanda Chitwood | Lease Return Coordinator

Porsche Santa Barbara

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: achitwood@sbautogroup.com

Shannon Hawtry

Shannon Hawtry | Finance Director

Porsche Santa Barbra

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: shawtrey@sbautogroup.com

Riley  Ramirez

Riley Ramirez | Finance Manager

Finance

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: rramirez@sbautogroup.com

Megan Van Valkenburgh

Megan Van Valkenburgh | Finance

Porsche Santa Barbra

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: mvanvalkenburgh@sbautogroup.com

Tom Fox

Tom Fox | Service Director

Porsche Santa Barbra

Email: tfox@sbautogroup.com

Mike Brown

Mike Brown | Service Manager

Porsche Santa Barbra

Phone: 805.563.4212 • Email: mbrown@sbautogroup.com

Mike  Hernandez

Mike Hernandez | Parts Manager

Porsche Santa Barbara

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: mhernandez@sbautogroup.com

Michael  Georges

Michael Georges | Retail Parts Counter

Porsche Santa Barbara

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: mgeorges@sbautogroup.com

Jason Horneman

Jason Horneman | Certified Brand Ambassador, Service Advisor

Porsche Santa Barbra

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: jhorneman@sbautogroup.com

Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller | Shop Foreman

Porsche Santa Barbra

Email: jmiller@sbautogroup.com

Ivan Camacho

Ivan Camacho | Technician

Porsche Santa Barbara

Email: icamacho@sbautogroup.com

Cy Gollnick

Cy Gollnick | Porsche Technician

Porsche Santa Barbara

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: cgollnick@sbautogroup.com

Galen Rhoda

Galen Rhoda | Technician

Porsche Santa Barbra

Email: grhoda@sbautogroup.com

Ada Schultz

Ada Schultz | BDC Manager

Porsche Santa Barbra

Phone: 805.682.2000 • Email: aschultz@sbautogroup.com

David  Lemieux

David Lemieux | Service Appointments

Porsche Santa Barbara

Phone: 805.563.4200 • Email: dlemieux@sbautogroup.com